Who We Are

Upper San Marcos River Watershed Protection Plan Stakeholder Committee

Mark Enders, Watershed Coordinator - City of San Marcos

Kimberly Meitzen, Committee Chair - Texas State University and San Marcos River Foundation

Elizabeth Edgerton - Guadalupe Blanco River Authority

Jane Hughson - City of San Marcos, Mayor, Landowner

Paul Murray - San Marcos Greenbelt Alliance

Aspen Navarro - The Meadows Center for Water and the Environment

Mike Ohlendorf - Agriculture/Ranch/Rural Landowner

Virginia Parker - San Marcos River Foundation

Alexandra Thompson - Hays County

Kristina Tolman - Edwards Aquifer Authority

Jim Vollrath - Texas State University

Chris Wood - Developer/Real Estate

  1. Mark Enders

    Habitat Conservation Plan Manager